Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749476523 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 39 / Sr. Fine Fragrance Development Mgr

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra university
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy and active. I am not obsessed with working out but I love the feeling after you get a good work out in and feeling like you can do anything after.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends whenever I can whether its meeting up for a meal/drinks or just relaxing, hanging out and having fun. I'm always open to doing new things and trying different things. If the weather is nice I try to be outside as much as I can whether it's going for a run, walk or hike somewhere. Even spending time on the beach is a perfect day off!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability. Someone that I really connect with and can be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books to really write down the latest. I like to read a variety. Mostly fiction, best sellers and anything that anyone recommends. I'm open to reading anything that sounds interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy when I first meet people but once I feel comfortable I can open up and be myself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born with a slight hearing loss to which I do wear hearing aids for. With them I hear normal but just wanted to put it out there so there are no surprises for anyone who might have a problem with that...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road