Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749475228 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 33 / Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I my family, friends, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to sporting events, traveling, shopping, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's Just Not That Into You...self explanatory

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health and ability to do things that others might not be able to do
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not high maitenance, I might appear to be, but I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a girly girl but I also am a huge sports fan my favorites are football and nascar but I love all others too! I guess thats what I get when i have three brothers!