Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749471018 A Single Man in Lafayette, LA 55 / Oilfield Sales Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about enjoying life and being happy, while spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, hunting, golfing, shooting, fishing, and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that can make me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read much, but I do listen to audio books while driving. I usually listen to the detective type mystery books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Be healthy and staying in good condition.
  2. Having a close family.
  3. Being successful in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very easy to talk too.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If I meet the right match, I will make her the happiest person on earth.