Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749195619 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 31 / Student, finishing my last year of college.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my friends and family, and value the relationships I have with them above all else. Most of the relationships I have are strong and long-lasting. I always want to experience new things which ties into my constant desire to travel to new and strange places and become immersed in other cultures. I love learning both in school and out and there are very few topics that I don't want to know more about. I am constantly immersing myself in other places and people with my love of film, television, and literature. Simply put, I absolutely love everything about movies from almost any genre, time period, or country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close-knit circle of friends that I know I will remain close to for a very long time.
  2. The opportunities I have had to travel and experience other places, peoples, and cultures.
  3. The tremendous education I have received throughout my life, which will hopefully enable me to pursue the career that I will make me the most happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal