Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5749022 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 34 / University Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are three things I'm passionate about. The first thing is sharing the gospel (the GOOD NEWS) with others. The second thing is to get to know people, to enable them to find and fulfill their dreams/purpose on Earth. Third, I have a heart for orphans. 'God is a God for the fatherless and widows'. This sentence always comes into my mind. I want to help orphans perhaps through adopting, building orphanages or support them financially. So if you have a problem with that, then you should know that I'm not your type of person you like to have relationship with. I always believe I have a mission on Earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read the Bible, listening to worship music, playing guitar, site seeing, pinic and hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

He'll be radically loving Jesus. A Jesus freak? He'll never be ashamed of being called in His name. Compatibility and he'll have to have the courage to take the initiative.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair? :p

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love and Sin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. My life
  3. My physical appearance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be my family members. I would like my partner/best friend who will stand by my side, not against or disagree with me towards my family members' salvation!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like things to be simple and straight forward. I'm rarely hurt by facts. I feel distant to those complicated ppl but am more attracted to ppl who are blunt and with a simple heart. P.S. been wanting to delete the account but couldn't, so thank you for all your offers, I'm not responding to any offers any more as I have found someone I'm interested in

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama