Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748933826 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 54 / Event Entertainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about making people happy and entertaining them which leads to friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing a good moive, going out to dinner, performing stand up comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for other people

The first thing people notice about me

I think there two: my smile and my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

crimson Tide (good book!!) it's about two men battling each other for control of the sub. one man has absolute power on a nuclear sub, and the other man will do anything to stop him from going to war!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being Temperate
  2. freedom
  3. forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My forgiving attitude towards life and other poeple.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

all my matches should know that firm believer in true happiness(cause happinescan be a hard road to travel if you burdened yourself with the weight negativity in your life)