Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748929329 A Single Woman in Danville, KY 49 / Pharmacist/Pharmacy Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really I'm most passionate about my two small daughters, and ensuring they grow to become confident, successful, happy women. That's my primary focus in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Well I have two small children, so that's sort of a foreign concept...but if I HAD leisure time, I would spend it reading if weather is bad, or outdoors if weather is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure - guess I'll have to start asking people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time, but currently I'm working on 19 Minutes, by Jodi Picoult. It's fiction, about a Columbine-type shooting, and is told from several perspectives - the parents of the shooter, the shooter himself, other students...and the narrative switches from past to present as well, so you get a really balanced look at an unimaginable situation, and what brings a person to do such a horrible thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My college degree (financial stability)
  3. My close relationship with my parents

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Will have to think about it and let you know later!