Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748928528 A Single Woman in Bellefontaine, OH 64 / Manufacturer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bellefontaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bellefontaine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellefontaine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy time with friends and family yet I take advantage of quite time at home. I like animals and have one dog and two outside cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for dinner, going to movies. I also enjoy going to different places like camping, going to casinos, and weekend road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be loyal, dependable, romantic, respectful, and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm give a lot of hugs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to ready newspapers, magazines, etc. Can't say that I have recently sat down and read a book from cover to cover

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like a long term relationship with a caring, loving, faithful, giving, romantic man. Wanting to share time and smiles with someone.