Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748897319 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 32 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would rather die having loved too much than having judged too much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV (C.S.I., National Geographic Channel, Grey's Anatomy), watching the Pistons and M.S.U. Basketball, playing outside...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not extremely specific, I really just want to find someone with whom I feel happy, secure, and intellectually satisfied.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to and get along with almost anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books by David Sedaris, but the last book I read was called "The Secret Family: Twenty-Four Hours Inside the Mysterious World of our Minds and Bodies." I'm hopefully on my way to medical school in a year or so, and I love reading and learning about everything...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to serve others
  2. having the resources that everyone deserves to have
  3. the people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really enjoy intelligent conversation. Often because I'm blond and young, they don't think that real issues are important to me :(

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to play outside as often as possible.