Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748896933 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 39 / Doctorate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I also love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like dancing at times. I also like to chill out at home and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a positive person; someone who is reliable, has a good work ethic, dependable, and is enthusiastic about life. I am also sociable and like to venture out and do things, so the person that I will end up with should enjoy being spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me that I am easy to talk to and that I have a warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth and am currently reading the Other Boleyn Girl. I loved the positivity in a new earth, and I am intrigued about the Victorian period that is why I am reading the Other Boleyn Girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deep thinker & that this is the first time I am trying out Eharmony.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am trustworthy, fun loving, genuine, and I am a straight shooter. I love adventure and if I have have the opportunity to go sky diving I would. But I also love spending time at home just to mellow and chill out over a good movie and some take out.