Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748753919 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / Financial Planning

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Love, Family, Work, Time to Reflect, Being Active

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Reading, Outdoors, Movies, Concerts, Evolution, Seminars, Worshops, Music and more

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, A Value System, Knowing who they are, Self Reliance

The first thing people notice about me

Ask my friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading three or four books now. I tend to be reading more than one at a time and they range from personal development to historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love,
  2. Family, Friends
  3. Inner Peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think about what I would "wish" others would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

The picture up is a business picture one used for business development, sorry. I don't have any fun ones on my computer as I tend to not be very mechanical savvy and I have no digital camera.