Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748751821 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 36 / special education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living for God, seeking him in everything and trying to live as he commands. I have a huge desire to love on people as Christ would. To

I typically spend my leisure time

I lead a bible study for college women... they are terrific.. such a blessingReading, Running, meeting with college women,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord first, and is ready to be a spiritual leader for a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of people, I love to make others comfortable... I love to use my home, have people over and just listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries- So good! really changed how I view situations. Any thing by Corrie Ten Boom- She was a Christian who survived the holocaust. Her story and testimony is amazing, both while in the camps and in her ministry that followedRedeeming Love- A fictional story based on Hosea, an amazing testimony of love, a great picture of Jesus love for people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How Jesus is modlding my life
  2. Growth in the last year
  3. People who have inspired me and people who I get to inspire

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual