Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748749918 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 46 / I am currently a stay at home mom. I wanted to spend more time with my child and be available to help out for school activities.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would feel that what I am passionate about is creativity (such as putting together a basket arrangement or organizing gathterings (such as company parties/events). My greatest passion is spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not spending my time with my child I try to spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring and Passionate in family, friends and life.

The first thing people notice about me

A kind heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends.
  3. I am also thankful for the time that I have had to spend with everyone close to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really can not think of anything, but if you think of something you would like to know just ask me!