Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748462920 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 55 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and their lives. I am passionate about my job. I love what I do and have fought a long time to get where I am. I am passionate about my friends. I do not give friendship trivially and I don't treat it trivially.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my son, read, watch tv, like to go for walks, the beach open to alot of experiences

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, a friend and someone who is looking for happily ever after. Someone who wants romance, quiet times and fun times. A companion.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and I have a pretty easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read of demons and angels. It was a great book liked it more than the DaVinci Code. I loved the thought put into the book. It was well written and fast moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to be the best nurse I can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Believe it or not all my friends think I am really strong and have the ability to put myself out there when really I am pretty vulnerable and just hide it well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy fun, honesty and I am not high maintenance. I tend to be stubborn and independent but I want to share my life with someone.