Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748121217 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Government Job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to say, like a little bit of everything. Church is important and am passionate about serving and being involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

IF I have the time - outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, Stability, ability to just relax.

The first thing people notice about me

bubbliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading, Let the nations be glad by John Piper. It's about mission, there are so many points that were mentioned in the book that we overlook and loose focus on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - specifically parents
  2. Friends
  3. Christian Brothers and Sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I"m not looking to settle, yet... just looking for people that are willing to hang out.