Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748110623 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 37 / Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thats a tough one...to name a few things: writing, traveling, doing anything outdoors, the ocean, my friendships, my family, playing and listening to music, good books, running, the gym, learning new things, good food, and the sun on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the day, you may find me taking little road trips to new places, or just finding fun, new spots around the city. Or I may be at the gym or at home, reading, writing, or playing with my puppy. Oh, and anywhere on the water is always a good place to find me.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to say one thing, it would be trust. I feel like if two people can truly trust each other, it is reflective of just about everything in your relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to be rather shy, but end up being super talkative once I know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - Despite the fact that we're spread across the country, we are always there for each other.
  2. My Friends - Some of the best nights I've had are spent just chatting with my closest friends.
  3. Life in General - I try to take a few moments everyday just to appreciate the little things we take for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty much an eternal optimist, and can enjoy myself doing just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal