Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748095829 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 33 / dental assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, having the time to share with them and all the memories we have together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, or anything out doors when it is warm

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, caring, and willing to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, i have the most incredible parents!!
  2. My friends, they are always ther for me.
  3. My career, i love what i do, and i meet new people everyday. Everyday is an adventure!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very out going and fun!! I love to have a good time.