Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748090226 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 49 / Business Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nc state
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most of the things that I have and do. I am passionate about being a great father to my kids, I am passionate about enjoying life and time with my friends, I am passionate about the sports I play, I am passionate about learning new things, I am passionate about love and intimacy. If it is worth doing, and adds value to my life, I do it passionately.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike or walk every day, usually at Lake Johnson or Umstead Park. There is nothing like fresh air and being active outdoors.I love playing soccer and watching my son play soccer. It is great excercise and really helps me keep my competitive juices going.I enjoy almost any kind of movie, if it is well done. It should have a great story and some humor.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows who they are, and can appreciate me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, it kind of sneaks up on you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ORG...but I just started it and I don't want to talk about it and spoil the ending for myself :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, smart, fun, beautiful children
  2. Having some great friends
  3. Having the health and fitness to be able to keep up with my kids and my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I can be when I believe in something. At work or on the pitch, don't doubt me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fierce friend and I love to play, but I am serious about raising my kids. They are the best thing, and the hardest thing, that has ever happened to me. I am looking for happiness and trust out of any relationship, and I give more than I get.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, caddyshack, real genius, top gun, borne movies, james bond, iron man, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the neighbors, last man standing,, ncis la, suits, elementary, amazing race (action?) scandal