Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748071316 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All the generics: family, friends, fun times, and fabulous home-made Halloween costumes!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, dancing, going to concerts, watching movies, and doing whatever else strikes my fancy.

The most influential person in my life has been

What most people are looking for, someone I connect with. A person that continually challenges me and who I can grow and change with. Oh yeah and humor. You must be able to laugh and be laughed at!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am calm and level headed. I am an extremely hard worker and dedicated to what I do and the people I surround myself with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thread of Grace. It follows 5 people through their experiences during the Nazi rise in Germany. I enjoy the different perspectives it shows about the Holocaust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great music
  2. friends & family who appreciate my sense of humor
  3. new and exciting experiences & the image of Chuck Norris riding a Unicorn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just "a tall drink of water!" There's a lot more to me. Like I love sports, I'm not afraid to stand out in a crowd, and I'd rather be rockin' jeans and a t-shirt.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

If you didn't pick up on it, I have my own sense of humor! I love to have fun and laugh no matter what. I'm not afraid to be the first to try new things and do things on my own but want to find someone to share my experiences.