Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748063824 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 46 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and each day. Spending time with my family and friends. Being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy everything from finding a cool new restaurant or bar, going to the theater, seeing a movie, going to a baseball/football/hockey game, taking a long walk outdoors, or just hanging in and cooking dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. Funny loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Can't wait to get to heaven" by Fannie Flagg. It was about an older women, how she enjoyed every moment and thing in her life. It tells a story about many different people and what they perceive as life being all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a outgoing, independent, fun-loving 36 year old. I have alot to be thankful for, great family and friends, but still looking for the man who brings a smile to my face and butterflies to my stomach! I love to laugh and try new things. I have a goofy sense of humor and it doesn't take much to entertain me. I just think it would be great to meet someone who could be my best friend, I could laugh a lot with, enjoy activities, and of course, have an attraction to.