Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748060521 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family (pets included!), friends, having meaningful conversations, educating children, my life, my physical and emotional well-being, and protecting/standing up for those who do not have a voice (people, animals, and the environment).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising (e.g. running,rock climbing), and spending time/talking with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Confederacy of Dunces. It took place in New Orleans and was about this rude, well educated, socially inept, man named Ignatius J. Reilly. I was fascinated by the amazing character development that created this completely absurd character that at times actually stimulated some feelings...annoyance and shock, for example.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. The freedom to think, feel, and do anything I choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love being in the outdoors! Camping, hiking, climbing, you name it. I love taking random classes that I call my extracurricular activities. Some of the classes I have recently taken include various latin dance classes and ukulele lessons.