Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748058923 A Single Man in Vandalia, MI 67 / Grocery business - recently retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vandalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vandalia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vandalia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, golf, and physical fitness are some of my passions. I'm also passionate about outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, boating, biking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and honesty are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of fiction. The last book I read was Lovely Bones. It was about a young girl who was murdered and the story was narrated from her point of view in heaven. She was able to witness the events that were happening on earth after her death. I liked it because it was a touching story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for the blessing God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship, a best friend, and someone to share life experiences with. ... in other words "that special someone".