Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748054322 A Single Man in Hemet, CA 31 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hemet, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about school. I know it might seem boring, but seeing as how I graduate with my degree next year, I feel even more driven to get things done. I'm majoring in pre-law/criminal justice, and I'm really enjoying it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, martial arts, movies, some tv (adult swim to be precise), video games on PC and console (RP as well), discussion (on just about anything), pets, friends, you name it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth

The first thing people notice about me

One aspect many people notice first about me is that I reserve my judgements about things, and I don't decide what I'm going to think about a certain subject until I know more about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eaters of the Dead by Michael Crichton: It was a translation of a manuscript written by an Arab emissary arount 925 CE by the name of Ibn Fadlan. He was sent on a mission to Bulgaria, but encounters Vikings along the way. He is compelled to travel with them and battle a mysterious invader which descends from the wilderness and attacks Viking settlements. It is one of the first reliable texts regarding Scandinavian culture, leadership, art, architecture, warfare, and moral philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to discern the truth
  2. Being able to rationalize a situation such that emotions dont get in the way
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Rational, Romantic, Spiritual