Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748051519 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 55 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a great day and paying it forward

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling, walking, imagining, cooking, skiing, carpentry

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to be humble

The first thing people notice about me

my energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was a culinary masterpiece written by two local SD chefs. They documented their international journeys and delicious recipes for readers to experience. I especially liked learning about how to mix spices to create amazing international dishes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health (family/friends)
  2. achievements & failures
  3. physical & intellectual opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful