Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748050225 A Single Woman in Dansville, NY 74 / reitred hairdresser and a retail store trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dansville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dansville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dansville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being available for family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Yankee baseball games.I watch television, crochet, knit, read and enjoy my home.I love to spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is truthful, open, fun and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

I protect myself at first meeting with being quiet,they don't always see my warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What Remains? by Carol RadziwillIt is a memoir done by John Kennedy Jr's cousins wife. It is a great lesson of fate, friendship and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and Grandchildren
  2. Each day that I'm given
  3. My firends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a warm caring person, but that is my problem.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm quiet at first, I like to feel you out, until I feel comfortable. I don't trust easily. This site isn't something I've done before, so I'll be cautious.