Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748049518 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, evolving as a person, traveling, and working toward a masters degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active and enjoy activities like softball, hiking, and biking. This spring, I'm looking forward to a few camping trips and time at my cabin. I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends, working on projects around my condo, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who sees the value in living a balanced life, enjoys the outdoors, and has a healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "In Defense of Food" by Michael Pollan. His explanation on what is wrong with the American food industry was really eye opening. It prompted me to educate myself and make some lifestyle changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy at first, but that passes quickly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer