Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748046725 A Single Woman in Makawao, HI 73 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Makawao
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Makawao, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Makawao, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God family country politicsMy relationship with God matters most to me. I love my family and enjoy their company and helping them. Discussing politics. Finding my soulmate

I typically spend my leisure time

Good movies music books food

The most influential person in my life has been

Committment and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I am from New Jersey originally and my accent stands out wherever I go other than the NJ/ NY area.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, the most recent book I read was Unbroken, the story of Louis Zamperini, It was a story of courage and relentless strength against all odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Literally everything
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely curious and constantly learning something new

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Still learning. Will always be interested in learning and experiencing more. Love life and would someday like to travel. Love people and I am trying to become more outgoing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement