Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748030018 A Single Woman in New York, NY 51 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, family, friends and my spiritual path. I also take good care of my body, generally eating healthy and working out as much as my schedule permits. I am passionate about growing and being a better human being. I care about people and want to help them. I am passionate about looking at myself through other people's eyes to see what changes I can make to better myself. I welcome positive/negatives comments about me because they assist me in growing and evolving. There is always room for improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any indoor/outdoor physical activity, reading and meditating. I enjoy dinner out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a warm and loving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckart Tolle (New Earth) Reinforcing my belief that we must enjoy and cherish every moment - to love life exactly the way it is now. I found it challenging at times but walked away with peace and appreciation for everything and everyone in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life/health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I have a very big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. It is very important to me to be in a relationship with someone who is honest and has integrity. Yes, I'll admit that looks have some importance, however, a man who makes me laugh and is supportive is what matters most to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

return to love by marianne williamson, conversations with god series, the vortex

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, i love you, man, family stone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big c, the big c, the big c