Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748026725 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 59 / contracted school bus driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles. I do not ride, but I would love to learn. I love riding 2up. The Blue Ridge Mountains are a favorite destination of mine. Any back country road that stops at a tavern is a great road. Day trips, weekends, vacations. Crusiers, not crotch rockets. Having friends that also enjoy motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing. If with a friend with a bike, we're out on the bike. If in a relationship with a biker, out on the bike. If alone; reading, watching baseball in season, (go Yanks), working on home improvement projects, hobbies, talking on the phone. Spending time with my 2 yr old granddaughter. Laughing with my daughters. Enjoying a drink with friends in a family bar--NOT a club.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of the open road, committment to a relationship, and a sincere love of motorcycles.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm an easygoing approachable person who likes to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Northern Lights. About a man who moved to Alaska in search of escape. That I couldn't predict it. But, I love to read, devour books, and read often. I don't care for scary books, they scare me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children's health
  2. my love of motorcycles
  3. the freedom of my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

While I live in NJ, I look forward to retiring out of state, preferably the western part of North Carolina. I love motorcycles, and those who ride. What a great group of people.