Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5748020422 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 35 / structural detailer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities in the warmer weather

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to different places to eat, going to the beach, mt. biking, hiking, cruising in the jeep, listening to music, fishing, telling stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for fun people.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm freaking hilarious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader but the last book i read was the Summons it was like 2 years ago that i read it-i'm not getting into this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When i use conditioner i rinse and never repeat.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

Time is zero importance to me, i'm in no rush.