Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747807618 A Single Woman in Wesley Chapel, FL 33 / Family Care Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wesley Chapel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Wesley Chapel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wesley Chapel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my most favorite things to do is to go fishing or just being out on the boat there is just something about the water that calms me.I also love football college and pro.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to read but because of school I don't read for fun right now. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the beach or out on the boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and is following their dreams. Someone who will respect me and like me for who I am. Someone that has good family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile. You can find me at c russell 283 at gmale.... though you may need to change some letters :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book a read is for school I am a grad student so I don't have a lot of time to read for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and will do anything for my friends and family. Also I may come off as shy at first but give me time and I will come out of my shell.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am looking for something serious but, I plan to take my time and see were things go.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other