Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747788729 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 41 / teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career

I typically spend my leisure time

If it is really leisure time (that is...the bills have been paid, my house has been cleaned and all of my students papers have been graded) then I like to enjoy a glass of wine and a good movie at home on my couch. This doesn't happen very often but I do enjoy it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Lets not play games. That gets old really quick.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and fun to be around.At least that is what I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow. The last book I read for pleasure was The Notebook. Your basic story of true love. I cried. In fact I read it twice because it was so good. Yes, I cried the second time too. That has been some time ago though. Now I find myself mostly reading my students papers, the newspaper or my email.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. career
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I grew up in an agriculture production family. That's my back ground. Don't worry though, I don't even own a pair of wranglers and 99% of the people I meet would never know that my roots were tied to ag. Yes, I ride horses and sometimes listen to country music, but I am anything but a hick. Usually the only thing I do that gives away my love for ag is that I can be found at cattle shows. Yes, cattle shows. If you're asking yourself what those are then consider them to be something like a nascar event. Different drivers show up with fast cars and compete to be number one. I know it sounds silly but I am being honest and I love it.