Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747782328 A Single Man in Fort Carson, CO 36 / Wheel mechanic in the US Army

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Carson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Carson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Carson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

If Im not out with friends or riding horses then Im home watching tv/novies, playing games, or chating online with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they like me for who I am and dont want me to try and change anything to please them.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont really read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family supporting me being in the army
  2. being alive and making it through 3 tours deployed overseas
  3. having friends to be there for me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if I dont like someone then I will avoid and not talk to them so if I like someone then I start to open up and talk to them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That I am a country boy and I have a dream to own a ranch with horses some day.