Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747782229 A Single Man in San Rafael, CA 33 / Customer Logistics Coordinator for 40 California Closets Franchises

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Rafael, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding happiness. I feel that finding happiness comes in different forms, yet you have to be willing to fight for it; to earn it. Sometimes it is hard work, but what matters most is that you know that in the end, after all the hard work and dedication, anyone can obtain happiness. I have always been a happy person, and I am passionate about keeping it. I have an unbreakale smile that no one can take away, and that is my prized possession that I enjoy sharing with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usuaully, I will spend my free time going to the gym, cooking, going out, meeting new people, and traveling. I love to travel to new places, whether it be in California, or another state or country. I have only lived in California for 5 months, so I have a lot of exploring to do (originally from New York).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a kind, caring soul, and tries to be thoughtful of their mate whenever possible. I have been burned by previous experiences in that department, so I am trying to look for someone who actually has this.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Firm by John Grisham. I have always been a sucker for fictional law stories. It was about a lawyer who moved to a small town in Memphis for job at a law firm, and it turned out to be the worst choice, considering that this firm was in connections with the mob. So basically this lawyer (Mitch) and his wife Abbie try to figure out how to get their lives back, considering that the firm has them under 24 hour watch, even in their own home. What an amazing book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I have
  2. The friends I have
  3. Who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for others more than I do myself.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking, traveling, playing piano and writing poetry to name a few. I am usually the type to go out of my way and think of innovative ways of showing someone how much I care for them, whether it be buying roses for someone because its Wednesday, mailing a letter about my thoughts and feelings towards them, or finding someplace unique and romantic to be with that special someone.