Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747779426 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Risk Analyst for an Investment Bank

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life. This means making the most of every day by taking pleasure in the little details and also spending quality time with people that I care about. I am also passionate about working hard to attain my goals and having new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time enjoying the city. This usually entails visiting various restaurants and bars, running in the park, visiting museums, going to concerts, browsing through stores, and sailing. During the summer, I enjoy relaxing on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is a great personality. This would entail having a good sense of humor, compassion, and a positive on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was the Kite Runner. What I liked most about this story was that while the main character had made mistakes earlier in his life and remained conflicted; the opportunity presented itself for him to resolve this issue. It required him to become brave along with confronting certain truths. In the end, he was more at peace with himself as a result of confronting his past and his fears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Wonderful family and friends.
  3. Success and happiness in my career.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful