Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747775031 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 41 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about watching my kids discover who they are and life around them...I'm ambitious and work hard in my career...I recently decided I'm going to challenge myself to sign up for some type of weekly activity that will make me laugh and that I can completely enjoy..

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing fun activities with the kids, going to the movies, eating out, shopping, watching tv, taking my dog on walks, cooking, curling up on the couch...

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable, loving, kind, confident, willing to listen, wants to make me smile and laugh and feel safe...can see me...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm approachable...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Time
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Hmmm.....I make a mean chili! Oh - and my friends and family call me Liz :)