Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747774932 A Single Man in Oakland, CA 33 / video game artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After careful consideration, I'd say just enjoying all of the little things in life. I try to focus my attention on living in the moment and not always getting caught up with things that aren't all that relevant anyway. I just want to take my time and surround myself with interesting and nice people and get better at the persuits that I find worthwhile. I used to have "art" in this little section and I guess that'd fall under the umbrella of worthwhile persuits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go on lots of walks, play videogames (research!), read books, think about starting things I never get around to (I'm working on it.), enjoy the occasional TV veg-out session, go to the gym, eat good food, draw n paint (paint on the computer - much cleaner), go catch a flick, and/or spend some quality time with my friends and fam. I'm taking some B&W photography classes now, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun and exciting to be around, yet allows me to be myself. I want to meet someone who embraces and/or accepts all of my idiosyncrasies and doesn't mind exposing their own. It doesn't hurt if she happens to be incredibly attractive, either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, specifally Mom, Dad, and big Bro.
  2. The close friends that can I relate to and communicate with on a day to day basis. (and my cat.)
  3. The talents that I am lucky enough to have, specifically creativity and artistry. (No #4?! A healthy and odd sense of humor.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good eye for absurdity and silliness that many people tend to overlook.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to make and build things!