Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747773433 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 39 / secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with friends , going out ,and spending time with my kids. Mostly is to finish my school and get certified to become a pharmacy tech.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

independant,good sense of humor, good looking, great personality, has a job & a car. someone who is really serious to be in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

long hair and always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read that often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids
  2. being independant
  3. get my certificate to become a certified tech

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a good personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i like to go dancing at clubs and have a good time