Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747772233 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 40 / admin. assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things and traveling to places I have never been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends, running, reading, watching tv, cooking and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, honesty and a love for life

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

This can change often. I usually read 1-2 books a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My good friends
  3. My health and independence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, fringe, cougertown