Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747767833 A Single Man in Orange, TX 44 / I work at a manufacturing company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around the people that I love. Spending time with my family is most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports, and I like to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person. Someone I can grow old with, and will love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

The personality, I am looking for a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like western books, and I finished the Lonesome Dove books. What I liked about the story the most is the friendship the two guys in the lead had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my dad is still here with us.
  2. That I have a family that loves me.
  3. That I am still here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am a nice person and most people don't try to get know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Just that I am a vary loving person and I would like a girl that is the same.

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action