Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747763927 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 39 / Project Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and Love. I want to broaden my horizons and really experience life, and I'd like to have someone looking for the same thing there to share it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, in the winter I like to go skiing, and play hockey. In the summer I've enjoyed canoeing, camping, biking, and just getting out and exploring. I also love movies and music, going out with friends, or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, communicative, loving... Personality is a big factor for me. I'd like to meet someone with those qualities. She'd also have a sense of humor, maybe even be a bit silly at times. Maybe alittle adventurous, but just as comfortable relaxing at home watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I seem alittle shy at first. But I open up quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, who have been there for me over the years.
  2. My Friends
  3. My experiences, good and bad - and how they've shaped my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful