Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747759319 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 54 / Telecommunication Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been saved since I was in 4th grade, so my relationship with the Lord is priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching the so called "chick" flicks such as Pride and Prejudice, and Anne of Green Gables(noticed I spelled it with an "E" at the end. :),going sqaure dancing(I know you haven't done that since Jr. High school)but it's a blast!,hiking in the beautiful MOUNTAINS of Colorado, cycling, and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is comfortable in who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Define the Relationship". Even tho I'm 44 going on 45, it's always good to read up on how to improve all kinds of relationships. It helped me see areas of strength and weakness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friend John for inviting me to Sunday School. It was there that I came to know the Lord.
  2. The many friends that I have.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to cook!It's funny, but people think since I'm a single man, that I don't know how to. When asked to a party,I'm usually asked to bring chips or pop(soda, softdrinks, Pepsi) depending where you're from. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do wish to get married someday, but would like to become friends first and take time to get to know each other and see what happens. I would like to marry my "BEST" friend.