Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747757333 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 49 / radiologic technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my two boys, and guiding them in the right direction in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like relaxing or spending quality time with good friends, going to the movies, shopping. You know typical girl stuff!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, and a postive additude,a great since of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving and outgoing personality!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Latley I have not read much, except maybe the Sunday news paper, and i've been helping my 4th grader with his mission project. So that is one book I know to well!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my children and family
  2. My health, and the ability to provide a good life for my two kids
  3. I am thankful that I have wonderful friends and family all around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im willing to share more information as soon as I get to know you better.