Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747757127 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's important to remember that everybody needs help from time to time. I believe the small ways that we show kindness to others can have a big impact--especially on children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking or jogging, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who perceives himself as happy and who knows what he wants out of a partner and life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quick-witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My loving and supportive friends and family.
  3. My ability to stay calm in stressful situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sensitive despite my outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful