Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747755626 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 65 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work; family and friends, health, and the people in my life that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, relaxing, spending time with friends and family, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Intelligence, loyalty, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Solving Problem through Spirituality. Wayne Dyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that God is in my life
  2. Thankful for good health
  3. Thankful for having children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just a regular person like them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.