Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747749833 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Human Resources

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is going to sound strange, but I am most passionate about remaining true to myself. I have worked very hard to be who I am and am truly proud of...well...me! I am also incredibly passionate about the wonderful relationships I have in my life; family and friends. In terms of passions being hobbies, I love to read, write, paint (terrible at that), and experience new places (restaurants, theaters, etc.).

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing on the computer, watching tv, dancing, shopping, writing, reading, bar-hopping, hanging out with friends, walking around exploring the city...

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I could never be with someone who takes life too seriously or cant laugh at themselves!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my laughter first. Im always laughing, and pretty loudly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I (re) read was Catcher in the Rye. I wanted to read it for leisure because I actually liked it in High School. Whole different experience reading it now vs. then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to always be me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. The fact that I am a truly genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm