Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747744320 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 62 / personal chef/ caterer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food...I am a chef, and even before I graduated from culinary school it was my passion. I love herbs, and olive oil, and cheese, and ethnic cuisines from around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, garden (this includes "yard work"), hike,cook, go out to eat,.. I love to go for little jaunts to check out new towns and festivals.. or trails or restaurants (someplace fun or ethnic or great organic food or a winery), have a picnic in a beautiflul place, like the top of Squaw Peak or on a peaceful river bank. Also I love to take naps and sleeping in is good (but not productive).

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship, friendship, truthfulness, giving and sharing, someone who accepts me for me not for what they can make me into.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, openess... the ability to communicate and be honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mermaid Chair...A woman whose life is in change, her children are grown, away from the home and now feels she spent her life always doing for others and not living, her mom is sick and she goes to care for her and while there she has an affair, it rips her apart, she questions everything in her life she thought was good... but she comes through it and somehow her husband can forgive her and understand and they get a second chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing daughters
  2. my health
  3. my passions... food, wine, gardening, hiking, love and being able to express these .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal, hardworking, and giving I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am really trying hard to make good choices, do things that I want and build a business and be a good mom and be a good person and I recycle. I think I am going to be a little bit selfish this time... I won't always say yes and be agreeable, sometimes I want to do it my way.