Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5747437123 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 66 / insurance appraiser / designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my hobbies of sailing and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, sailing, walking, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive attitude, reliable, and able to solve problems

The first thing people notice about me

friendly and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Adam's Biography was my favorite. It was inspiring since it dealt with passions and success against all odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have incredible perseverance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I have made it on my own for a long time, but very much want to share all of life with someone.