Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5746537214 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 50 / Pension Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion - The abililty to feel and look younger as I age without surgical means, to care for myself and take care of myself so that I may enjoy life to its fullest. Eating right and excersize is important as well as a healthy attitude towards life, embracing beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Watching my teenage son grow into a respectful and responsible man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cribbage with my son, reading and excersize

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The ability to make others smile
  3. The ability to learn from past experiences, neg or positive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes that I will require photos