Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #574635044 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 25 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: woodhaven/ edsel ford
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, trying new things, learning about different cultures, learning new languages( Currently learning Korean), movies. Travel, museums, music. Family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and going to museums. Dining out and spending quality time with friends and family. Try something new and exciting like sky diving!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for Someone who is kind, smart, caring, honest, loyal, family oriented, fun loving, hard working with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I'm very short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline. It was interesting to see how life was after the great depression for Vivian, an irish orphan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, who is always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my best friend who I can talk with about anything.
  3. I am thankful for books because they allow me to see things through someone else eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bring me the horizon, three days grace, exo, alicia keys, js bach

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose from, all jet li and jackie chan movies, horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Other